WJEC Contacts

Chair: Verica Rupar (Verica.rupar@aut.ac.nz)

Deputy Chair: Nico Drok (N.Drok@windesheim.nl)

Steering Committee:

Ian Richards (Ian.Richards@unisa.edu.au)

Joe Foote (jfoote@ou.edu)

Ke Guo (keguo@shisu.edu.cn)

Nico Drok (N.Drok@windesheim.nl)

Pascal Guenee (pguenee@ipj.eu)

Ralph Akinfeleye (ralphakinfeleye@hotmail.com)

Robyn Goodman (fgoodman@alfred.edu)

Sonia Virgínia Moreira (soniavm@gmail.com)

Paper competition: Elanie Steyn (elanie@ou.edu)

Membership: Heather Birks (Heather@beaweb.org)

South America liaison: Rosental Calmon Alves (rosentalves@mail.utexas.edu)